Beginners - November 2017 (Page 2)

Reading data from file and performing matrix multiplication

hii.. i am new to c++ am trying to perform a matrix multiplication taking data from a file.But am unable to get the multiplication part.Someone plz help me to f...
[2 replies] Last: Thanku for your reply..I have made changes to my code...Can you plz te... (by veenatapaswi)
class Piece For Critique

This is not a question problem. More of a solved code that I would appreciate advice on. I do already know about the "using namespace std;" and "std::" befor...
[1 reply] : I just like utilizing "using namespace std;", because since I am a be... (by coder777)
Changing console output without reprinting ?

I'm making c++ labyrinth game and ı wonder if is there any way to changing console output without system("cls") then cout everything again?
[1 reply] : https://stackoverflow.com/questions/6486289/how-can-i-clear-console (by Thomas1965)
by Mapu0o
Shooting competition

Hello people! I need help with an exam task that I can not handle ... I'm new to programming and I have no idea how to do it. I'll be grateful for your help! He...
[8 replies] Last: I understood what is wrong - just my IDE is not ok... (by Mapu0o)
Help with Testing code and correct output

Hello, Could you help me with getting this code to work with free online compilers for testing purposes. I want to use the Standard text input so it read...
[2 replies] Last: Did you happen to know what library that you added is causing this err... (by sr2cute702)
Creating a TV Scheduler for Promotions between time breaks

Hi all! Im relatively new in c++. I work at a TV provider and will soon start scheduling promos (between time breaks, for example every half hour or every hour...
[5 replies] Last: I can't thank you enough AbstractionAno, thanks for taking the time t... (by joacopaz)
by Hanske
Classes output