Beginners - November 2017 (Page 32)

Invert RGB Colors of a bitmap image using C++ in Microsoft Visual Studio.

Hello all! I am new to C++ coding using Visual Studio and this is my first post. I need help in creating a program in C++ without using structures which can re...
[12 replies] Last: Thank you for ur time. Its really been helpful. I understand the conce... (by adnan83)
the bug of my programmar

SumStopGame is a simple game played between two players. Each player will enter an integer (between 1 and 200) in turns, and the player loses if the sum of all...
[1 reply] : your program has a lot of problems I think mostly due to line 20. You... (by SamuelAdams)
this questions for C++ for how to use getline() function get all the data from input file.

this questions for C++ for how to use getline() function get all the data from input file. I have input file like that: 1039547 Jabob Smith 120000 10...
[2 replies] Last: Your first problem is not knowing how to format your code. (by SamuelAdams)
difference between char* s and char *s?

I see in linked list they use node* next instead of node *next. node is a structure.
[2 replies] Last: There is no difference. Both create a pointer to a Node type. Which si... (by knowclue)
by MegsD
Any Efficient way to do this

The program tells you what you can do depending on your age. /*This is basically the what the program is supposed to do in the windows form application*/ //sp...
[6 replies] Last: there are 2 ways to make this type of logic problem more efficient. ... (by jonnin)
incomplete program- help needed with insertbeg() function

I am doing linked lists and want to enter new values to beginning of my list. Can't figure out what to do in insertbeg(int x) function. #include<iostre...
[4 replies] Last: I gave you comments explaining each line of my insertbeg(). Regarding... (by AbstractionAnon)
programme