Beginners - November 2019 (Page 2)

Modify a value in a set after being pushed?

So here's my code. It's mostly finished(I think) besides the end. So my problem is that I have to rearrange the term(Spring, 2019) in order of the season and ye...
[4 replies] Last: WOWWWWWW, There was & where a % is supposed to be. Just spent an hour ... (by sadCoder)
Help Vector to Function

Hi, I'm new to C ++ and need help. I have the task of restructuring to send values to a vector and to pass them from a vector to a function. Visual logs errors....
[2 replies] Last: It works. Thank you very much (by dmajfez7)
Activity Planner Program

I'm pretty new to c++. I've taken a couple of classes and I'm currently working on a program that lets the user input a list of activities for the day, and then...
[2 replies] Last: This helps very much. Thanks! ^_^ (by cupcake007)
Coordinates of graph

Hello, the input will be the number of vertices then output is to display the number of edges present and then showing the individual coordinates of each graph....
[3 replies] Last: The simplest way of finding out if a code works ... is to try it. No ... (by lastchance)
Sparse matrix: How to write

https://www.myprepaidcenter.website/ #include <iostream> #include <vector> #include <cstdlib> using namespace std; struct MatrizEncadeadaElemento { unsign...
[no replies]
by Zii
expected deceleration before '}' token

Okay... I'm getting "expected deceleration before '}' token on line 98" If I remove a couple brackets, the code runs but incorrectly. It will loop at the seat s...
[3 replies] Last: Unlike the commercial editions of Visual Studio, the Community Editio... (by mbozzi)
by Zii
Error: expected ; before 'endl'

Any idea why I'm getting that on line 25 & line 26? Unless I am seriously misreading this, I clearly see ;'s where they should be. I must have messed something...
[3 replies] Last: Gosh darn it, okay I added the cin >> email. Still an idiot making si... (by Zii)
installing c++ on my laptop