Beginners - September 2012 (Page 61)

windows.h doesn't work for me

To code certain applications, I have to include windows.h #include <windows.h> But it just give...
[4 replies] Last: I'm sure it's just <windows.h> but I figured the problem, I'm on linu... (by Athar)
Very weard error

This is a very simple program, I only have a stupid error and I don't see what's wrong... #include ...
[3 replies] Last: Lol i hear ya, i do the same stuff sometimes too. (by Ch1156)
Simple Operating system

Hello I am new to C++ forums anyway with the point i have made an simple Operating system you guys m...
[10 replies] Last: I would be interested in looking at what it looks like, but can we se... (by DesiredNote)
stack algo using array

I m very confused on implementation of stack in C using array.. I have made following algo..please c...
[2 replies] Last: You need a size variable to track how many elements are currently in t... (by ssrun)
ifstream / ofstream Problem

Ok, I have a small game I am making, and I used a old save/load system I found on these forums. But ...
[9 replies] Last: Thanks for being patient and sorry for the horrible explanation! I'll ... (by opiop65)
Vector problem: Program crash

I'm new to using vectors, and in all descriptions I read, there is a lot of mind-blogging informatio...
[3 replies] Last: By the way you could have one vector for names and types std::vector... (by vlad from moscow)
fixed

fixed
[6 replies] Last: Yeah I actually tried that before and it didn't help. Thanks for helpi... (by jamesdi3)
printf

hey guys could somebody help me? i want to create a simple program which prints this , using print...
[10 replies] Last: int rows = 7; //number of rows you want to print int mid = 2 * (ro... (by ssrun)
by modic
Having trouble with the "Hello World" program.

Everytime I try to "Hello World", I always get an error stating that the program is illeagel. Consid...
[12 replies] Last: Don't worry :) I finally got it to work! :D (by modic)
While Loop