What to learn next?

I've been learning c++ for about a year now. I went through tutorials on this website and on learncpp dot com. I've done lots of exercises (the most important one could be the "graduation" exercise, the bunny related one, which I found on this forum). I am a first year student of computer science and engineering,but I feel that I am one step beyond the things we learn at university. Anyway, my question is what to do next? Should I start learning Qt (I heard there are some nice tutorials on yt), or some other GUI creator,or maybe something else completely ?

Thank you in advance.
Try to write a program that does something. As you discover things you need to do, you'll have better insite into the technologies used to build those things.
what should I try to make, can you give me some ideas?
I dunno. What area of computing are you interested in?
Thats a tough question. I have no specific areas of programming that I want to do more than others in this moment. Let say that I want to work on games programming and mobile programming. Is that a sufficient answer?
I learn Qt while learning c++, it's really easy! Also you can start learning about windows specific functions if you wish, like pretty much everything included in <windows.h> or the system function(even if you shouldn't use it).

This function is meant to use batch, a windows-specific language so you can do pretty much what you want with Windows ( eg temporarly change path: set PATH = %PATH%;C:/SomethingElse/).

So yeah the problem is that I don't know if it will be really useful to you later :/