error message when trying to build classes

Hi everyone, I am a newbie at programming and tired of trying to compile on visual studio i looked for an alternative a couple of days ago and code::blocks seems to be a good one, the thing is, the program runs brilliantly with small functions, but when i try to build a simple class, it gives me back the following error message:

-------------- Build: Debug in spain (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler)---------------

mingw32-g++.exe -Wall -fexceptions -g -I -c C:\Users\miguelangel\Desktop\train2game\spain\hola.cpp -o obj\Debug\hola.o
c:/program files (x86)/codeblocks/mingw/bin/../lib/gcc/mingw32/4.7.1/../../../libmingw32.a(main.o):main.c:(.text.startup+0xa7): undefined reference to `WinMain@16'
collect2.exe: error: ld returned 1 exit status
Process terminated with status 1 (0 minute(s), 2 second(s))
1 error(s), 0 warning(s) (0 minute(s), 2 second(s))

now my three files are:

main.cpp:

#include <iostream>
#include "hola.h"
using namespace std;

int main()
{
hola ho;

cout << "hello world" << endl << endl;

return 0;
}
-------------------------

hola.h:

#ifndef HOLA_H
#define HOLA_H

class hola
{
public:
hola();
protected:
private:
};

#endif // HOLA_H

--------------------------

hola.cpp:

#include <iostream>
#include "hola.h"

using namespace std;

hola::hola()
{
cout << "alksjdf" << endl;
//ctor
}

--------------------

the project is set to be a console application, not a windows one, could anyone help me out with this please? i would really appreciate it as i feel like not trying to advance any deeper until i now what is happening here... thank you so much in advance

Teoras
You are compiling only hola.cpp and not main.cpp. Make sure that main.cpp is in the project file list and set to be built in its properties.