Support needed with my assignment

Hi, I'm doing a Business Management course & for some reason I have to complete a C++ Module which I've never done. I'm seriously struggling with this and need lots of help. Im close to a first and because this is my last year at uni I am nervous as fuck. This is the scenario

If someone understands how the code for this would look, could so you send me the code via PM. Thanks
Last edited on
Do you have anything written down?

1) You will need a class with the customer's credentials and for the data structure, I would say go with std::vector because that's pretty basic, and I don't think you really care about the time complexity.

2) Iterate through the vector to find the customer's id.

3) Print function to print out credentials of each customer.

4) Iterate through the vector to find the customer's age and count how many are over 30 years old.
No. I've never done it before and I'd like to see the code. Can you please try to code it and PM me. I've got till Thursday to get it done
No. I've never done it before and I'd like to see the code. Can you please try to code it and PM me. I've got till Thursday to get it done

Might as well pay someone to do it for you.

You have 4 days to try to code this. You can ask questions if you're stuck.
I'd just like to note that this is not a "do your homework site". You want us to put time and effort into doing your work, when you haven't shown any evidence of putting any effort in yourself.

If you come back in a few days with a program that still doesn't work, but at least you've written it and you just can't figure it why instead of giving 'x' it gives 'y', or mysteriously crashes when you give it a negative number, or can't work out how to do something in particular and want a hint, or something like that, we'd be more than willing to help out. But just coming up and slapping us with the assignment spec and saying "do it and send me, pls" isn't likely to get you anybody willing to help.