Urgent Help..Array of Structures

I have an assignment and I am stuck on it and need help. Im not very good with coding so I appreciate any feedback.

The assignment:
Summary:

Write a C++ console application that reads line after line of job opening data from a text file, asks the user to enter the desirability (1= low to 5 = high) of each opening, and then interactively allows the user to repeatedly print the entire list or search by salary range and/or desirability range.

Further Details:

The user should be prompted to enter the name of the text file, which should be in the current working directory when this program is run. Each line of data must consist of company name, job title, salary (assumed to be an integer), location (the 2-letter abbreviation for the state), phone, email, and web site -- separated by commas. Thus a typical line of data might look like this:

Raytheon,programmer,65000,PA,412-122-4560,careers@raytheon.com,www.raytheon.com

Notice that there are no spaces, only commas, separating the data items. The file should normally contain 24 or fewer lines of data. If there are more, the program should print a warning and only process the first 24 lines.

The output when printing the entire list of jobs or the results of a search should be nicely formatted and include all of the data on each job that is being reported, including the desirability number.

The Design:

Use an array of 24 structures to hold the data that is read in from the file. You will also have to store the count of how many lines of data were read in, so that you know how many of the 24 structures hold legitimate data. All of the fields in your structure type should be string class objects except for the salary and the desirability rating, both of which should be integers.

Set up a type (that is, use a typedef) for any array of 24 such structures. That will make it easier to pass an array of this type as a parameter to a function.