Best way to find unique combinations of different objects

I'm going to simplify the problem I'm facing down to an abstraction while describing it to avoid confusing the issue with unnecessary details.

Right now I have three basic structs, each of which contain a different type of data, which I'll call BaseA, BaseB, and BaseC. I have a master list of all of those that I'm using. The master list for each of these is potentially hundreds of thousands of items long, and their lengths do not necessarily match. Then there's another struct, which I'll call Brick, which is essentially just a pointer to a single BaseA, BaseB, and BaseC in their respective master lists. Finally, I have the class House, which contains a list of Bricks. The list is of arbitrary length, but I can reasonably expect that it will never be longer than 10. Finally, I have a master list of every House. This list is potentially hundreds of thousands of items long as well.

Different Bricks can use the same BaseA, BaseB, or BaseC. Different Houses can currently use Bricks made of the exact same BaseA, BaseB, and BaseC components as another Brick in another House (but not another Brick in the same House), but they'd still be stored separately as unique Bricks. I'd like to change that. What I'd like to do is make a master list of Bricks, and convert all of my Houses in my master list into a new type of House, let's call it a Shack, that just contains a list of indices into the master Brick list.