Weird error when compiling my client

Hello everyone,

I am new to C++ and learning more about it, grabbed a client for a game from the internet and started to learn stuff.
Now I am running in to some last errors which seems to be fake errors, at least I think they are.

These are the errors I get :
Severity	Code	Description	Project	File	Line	Suppression State
Error	C1903	unable to recover from previous error(s); stopping compilation	tibiaclient	C:\Client\Source\threads\thread.cpp	4	
Error	C2761	'{ctor}' : member function redeclaration not allowed	tibiaclient	C:\Client\Source\threads\thread.cpp	4	
Error	C3646	'm_callback' : unknown override specifier	tibiaclient	C:\Client\Source\threads\thread.cpp	4	
Error	C2091	function returns function	tibiaclient	C:\Client\Source\threads\thread.cpp	3	
Error	C2059	syntax error : '*'	tibiaclient	C:\Client\Source\threads\thread.cpp	3	
Error	C2238	unexpected token(s) preceding ';'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	14	
Error	C2059	syntax error : '('	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	14	
Error	C2143	syntax error : missing ')' before ';'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	9	
Error	C2059	syntax error : ')'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	9	
Error	C2059	syntax error : '__stdcall'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	9	
Error	C2238	unexpected token(s) preceding ';'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	14	
Error	C2059	syntax error : '('	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	14	
Error	C2143	syntax error : missing ')' before ';'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	9	
Error	C2059	syntax error : ')'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	9	
Error	C2059	syntax error : '__stdcall'	tibiaclient	c:\client\source\threads\thread.h	9	

So here is the thread.cpp
#include "thread.h"

Thread::Thread(DWORD WINAPI (*f)(void* p), LPVOID argv, bool execute /*= true*/){
	m_callback = f;
	m_argument = argv;
	m_executed = false;

if(execute){