why this overflow is occurring?

Hello guys,
I am relatively new to C++ programming but have good experience in PHP. Anyways, I wrote this simple program to check how pointers behave in an array but there is this one little thing I did not understand. The last index on the array is generating an overflow type value when pointer is moved to it to display the index value (it should be 0 but it isnt.)

Now i dont undertand why this is happening and how can I avoid this in future?

My code and CLI screenshot is as follows

#include <iostream>
#include <iomanip>
using namespace std;
int main(){
int arr[10] = {0};
int *arrPtr;
arrPtr = arr;
cout << setw(8) << "Index" << setw(20) << "Index Address" << setw(20) << "integer Value" << setw(20) << "Adress of Value" << endl;
for(int i=0;i<=9;i++){
arrPtr++;
cout << setw(8) << i << setw(20) << arrPtr << setw(20) << *arrPtr << setw(20) << &*arrPtr
<< endl << "-----------------------------------------------------------------------------" << endl;
}
system("pause");
}

https://i.imgur.com/Y7WesYy.png
You are incrementing arrPtr BEFORE you're reading from it. So you're not showing index 0-9. You're showing index 1-9, and then you're reading beyond the end of the array. You're reading whatever value happens to be off the end of the array.
To add on to what @Repeater said, arrays in C++ are always indexed from 0 to n-1, not 1 to n. The idiom for array access is as follows:

// set up an array of known size
const size_t ARRAY_SIZE = 10;
int array[ARRAY_SIZE];

// access elements within the array
// always loop starting at 0, while index < size
for (int i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE; ++i)
{
    array[i] = 0;
}
@Repeater: Thanks a lot friend. So this becomes a serious error from my side where one can manipulate to hack into it. Wow...