Need Help Computing Day Of Week

Hello, I'm having trouble seeing where my code is going wrong. I'm new to C++ so I might be missing something really obvious, but I doubt it since I've asked my professor for help and he couldn't see what was wrong with the code.

Basically, my assignment is to calculate the day of the week given an input date. The problem itself is here: https://pastebin.com/esLWtSWX

My code compiles and runs fine, but it always outputs the wrong day of the week, and it's not always off by a specific amount either.

For example: given the input "2 21 2019" (a Friday) it outputs Thursday, so it's off by one day. However, given the input "3 12 2019" (a Tuesday) it outputs Saturday, a whole 3 (or 4) days off.

#include <iostream>
#include <iomanip>
#include <string>
#include <fstream>
#include <cmath>
using namespace std;

const double JDN_CONST = 1720994.5;
const double YEAR_CONST = 365.25;
const double MONTH_CONST = 30.6001;

long Res1(int day, int month, int year)	//function to find intRes1 using formula intRes1 = ((2 - year) / (100 + year)) / 400
{
	bool isGregorian = ( (year > 1582) || ((year == 1582) && (month >= 10) && (day > 15)) );	//determines the truth value of if the date is using the Gregorian calendar
	double a = 2 - year;
	double b = 100 + year;
	double c = (a / b) / 400;

cout << "intRes1 : " << floor(c) << endl;

if(isGregorian) {return floor(c);}
	else return 0;
}

long Res2(int year)	//function to find intRes2 using formula 365.25 * year
{
	cout << "intRes2 : " << YEAR_CONST * year << endl;

return static_cast<int>(YEAR_CONST * year);
}

long Res3(int month)	//function to find intRes3 using formula 30.6001 * (month + 1)
{
	cout << "intRes3 : " << static_cast<int>(MONTH_CONST * (month + 1)) << endl;

return static_cast<int>(MONTH_CONST * (month + 1));
}

long JulianDayNumber(int day, int month, int year)	//function to find the JDN using formula JDN = intRes1 + intRes2 + intRes3 + day + 1720994.5
{