Botting with C++

Pages: 12
Hello, im new here and i was wondering... how would i make a bot of some sort for botting on a game like WoW? i am pretty experienced with C++ but im not the brightest.. i would say im just an averagely experienced C++ programmer, ive made a color aimbot before, a ammo hacker for HALO CE but i want to make something new.

can somone please redirect me towards something that may help me out? thanks, Pinky ;D
closed account (o1vk4iN6)
Programming is only half the battle.
"Programming is only half the battle." What does this mean?
@i2Fluffy sorry hun but that isnt what i meant, ive already seen that tutorial before. im trying to find out how to make a bot for a game like WoW. Thanks for replying though sweety.
I'll refer to my rather blunt but accurate post i wrote a little while back on the weekly posts related to hacking games.

the usual teenager who likes to hack attempt to hack in order to bring himself into a false reality at a game he most likely lacks the skill to play successfully and ruins other gamers experience. You are the scum of the earth, barley surpassing the capacitance and intelligence of a rock.
first off honey, im not a guy. secondly, if my intelligence level were equal to that of a rock, how would i know how to use c++? how would i have joined this website? also, im not a teen sweety. i am 18 and planning to go to college for game programming soon.
i am 18 and planning to go to college for game programming soon.

Not to be rude, but is "18" not spelled "eighTEEN".
But your project sounds interesting, as long as you only do it for learning, not for actually ruining others experience. You would have to be able to inject your code into the game and understand how the game mechanics work and how it stores it data in order to make your bot.
closed account (zb0S216C)
pinky4free wrote:
"how would i make a bot of some sort for botting on a game like WoW?"
pinky4free wrote:
"ive made a color aimbot before"