Need help with errors

Hi everyone I have an error that I cant figure out. I have searched and looked through my code and just can't figure out what is wrong. I am simply trying to create an object of an class in another class and I keep getting these errors.
I have been learning C++ off and on mainly as a hobby for 2 years any help will be apriciated.

titlescreen.h(16): error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'menu'

titlescreen.h(16): error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int

This is part of my titleScreen.h where I create the object and get the error on line 14

#pragma once

#include "InputManager.h"
#include <allegro5\allegro_font.h>
#include <allegro5\allegro_ttf.h>
#include "MenuManager.h"

class TitleScreen : public GameScreen
{
private:
	ALLEGRO_FONT *font;

MenuManager menu;

This is MenuManager.h

#pragma once

#include "ScreenManager.h"
#include <vector>
#include "Animation.h"
#include "FadeAnimation.h"
#include "FileManager.h"
#include <sstream>
#include <string>

class MenuManager
{
private:
	std::vector<std::string> menuItems;
	std::vector<ALLEGRO_BITMAP*> menuImages;

std::vector<std::vector<Animation*> > animation;

int itemNumber;

FileManager fileManager;

std::vector<std::vector<std::string> > attributes;
	std::vector<std::vector<std::string> > contents;

std::vector<std::string> animationTypes;

float position[2];
	int axis;
	std::string align;
	ALLEGRO_FONT *font;

void SetMenuItems();
	void SetAnimations();

std::vector<Animation*> tempAnimation;
public:
	MenuManager();
	~MenuManager();

void LoadContent(std::string id);
	void UnloadContent();
	void Update(InputManager &input);
	void Draw(ALLEGRO_DISPLAY *display);
};

This is MenuManager.cpp

#include "MenuManager.h"

MenuManager::MenuManager()
{
}

MenuManager::~MenuManager()
{
}

void MenuManager::SetMenuItems()
{
	for(int i = 0; i < menuItems.size(); i++)
	{
		if(menuImages.size() ==  i)
			menuImages.push_back(NULL);
	}