General C++ Programming - December 2017 (Page 7)

by WOTS
2D Random Array Parsed to Chars

I am new to C++ and a self study student in my first class. I am creating a TicTacToe program and need to create 2 TICTACTOE boards one which is an ordered 2D ...
[no replies]
why is my base class undefined

I'm not sure why it says my base class is undefined when it's clearly there. Before making changes, it was working but i reverted back to this original code and...
[1 reply] : create a new directory called "foo" and copy-paste creature.h and char... (by ne555)
below program produce different output in onlline and offline compiler?

https://ide.geeksforgeeks.org/0c0cvzVxzk in offline(codeblock,dec c++)-210 in online jdoodle and geeksforgeeks ide -470 for input:7 9 9 3 1 4 30 5...
[2 replies] Last: found running throught valgrind undefined behaviour caused by out-of-b... (by ne555)
by baka87
Copy Constructor Question

Hi All- I have a very simple program that is stumping me. I was hoping one of you genius' could point me in the right direction. When I run the below, I get th...
[1 reply] : The value of this->m_value at line 17 is undefined. It could have any ... (by helios)
Help me in this program.

Write a program that asks the user to enter some text and stores it in a file. The program then opens this file again and counts the number of times each letter...
[1 reply] : Learn to use code tags, then ask a question... (by SamuelAdams)
by Dani95
How to find odd and even numbers in 5x5 array using func

Hello guys... how to return odd and even numbers in 5x5 array and put the odd number in array and even numbers in another array using func This is the array ...
[6 replies] Last: goodness. Ill do it but you get what you get with me lol. I take the ... (by jonnin)
Comparing user data with input data

I want to create a program to finding the free room for the exact date. For instance user enter date as 02.01.2018 and i want to compare this date with my input...
[no replies]