General C++ Programming - January 2013 (Page 8)

Have a problem with my project !

guys urgent problem, pls help:::: #include<iostream.h> #include<dos.h> #include<graphics.h> #include<conio.h> #include<fstream.h> #include<iomanip.h> #...
[5 replies] Last: Thats the problem , i dont know exactly where it is wrong, u guys need... (by nikhil m)
by vrakas
Exercise with numbers

You are given 3 integers x,y,z. you must find all groups of x integers until y, that when added give a sum of z. Any ideas?
[2 replies] Last: ;p you're right i mean numbers from 1 to z,each number used only once (by vrakas)
by gtm
devc++ just crashed on me..

now im a noob so I guess no huge loss.. but I finally figured out a bunch of the wincon api functions and was working on one of those screen saver type things w...
[5 replies] Last: Well, it appears you are talking about Orwell Dev-C++, which is mainta... (by Ogoyant)
Calculating VGA 'pitch'?

How do I calculate the size of 1 Graphics row (e.g. in 320x200 the offset register's value is 0x20, which combined with the memory size register of the VGA resu...
[no replies]
by aj3423
fake expression

#include <functional> using namespace std; template<typename...Args> void on(function<void(Args...)> f) { function<void(Args...)> fn; // this line causes er...
[3 replies] Last: It is a bug. Also compiles cleanly with clang 3.2. (by JLBorges)
I need help with these problems

1. Design and implement a class my-prime using C++. The my-prime class stores the 40 first seven prime numbers via .2,31 5,7,11, 13, 17 n an array. The class de...
[2 replies] Last: I hope you know cplusplus.com is not a place where people do code for ... (by Computa)
I neep help coding this project

I need help coding this project using while loops and cout/cin.. It is suppose to be one while loop for the whole thing and inside of the first while loop is th...
[4 replies] Last: First thing's first. Do you know any c++? I reccomend learning basic s... (by Computa)