General C++ Programming - January 2020 (Page 8)

Using bubble sort in an array inside a class

Hello everybody, I am a computer science student and I am trying to finish my first course project for this semester but I am having trouble with implementing ...
[2 replies] Last: notation for arrays is probably the way to go. You will also be usi... (by jonnin)
Text file statistics

Write a program, which takes a text file as its input and produces another text file containing the following information:  total number of characters  to...
[3 replies] Last: Then it looks like counting all characters could be achieved with seek... (by keskiverto)
for my project and am confused about the question and how to answer it

Write a C++ Program to enter the names, matric number and score of 6 courses using arrays.compute the average score and grade for each 200 student. how do i ...
[18 replies] Last: I can see that i just wish others are like you, the earth would be a b... (by emmility)
C++ for setting all object's member values to zero not at declaration..

Anyone know C++ way in setting all of an object's member values to zero not at declaration/definition and not using memset?
[2 replies] Last: We can assign an anonymous value-initialised object of the same type... (by JLBorges)
C++ Help with Arrays

Hello everyone. I am currently in the process of creating my first C++ project, involving a set of different arrays. I am struggling to process the code, becaus...
[4 replies] Last: lastchance Perfect answer! Thanks again for your help. This made a lot... (by jsanti2519)
Percentage of two integers

I am trying to calculate the percentage of value a of a+b. I want to know how much percent a's are contained in a+b. I tried to fix this problem in this way: ...
[5 replies] Last: Thank you, question settled. (by againtry)
by ravss2
using object as key of a Map- Error