General C++ Programming - July 2012 (Page 4)

Open Google then open search result

I'm a newbie to programming. I need to open google, have it return a search result for "Glasses" the...
[1 reply] : http://goo.gl/JpAaD (by Nexius)
C++ decompiler

Hello all, Just curious if there is something like a de-compiler for C++. For example it takes some...
[2 replies] Last: i have just come across this program called "boomerang". http://boome... (by Erasermaster)
i not able to rectify the error..........

#include<iostream.h> #include<conio.h> #include<stdlib.h> #include<ctype.h> #include<stdio.h> ...
[8 replies] Last: that's okay. bt can u help me rectifying the problem i mentioned. (by nishu3210)
Error Trapping

Windows 7, Visual Studio 2010: Simple program to add two numbers (haven't coded in a while!): ...
[1 reply] : http://v2.cplusplus.com/forum/general/58652/ (by soranz)
by apos
primary-expression error

1 #include <stdio.h> 2 #include <stdlib.h> 3 #include <string.h> 4 #include <sys/ioctl.h> ...
[9 replies] Last: Yes but it'd be ideal if it compiled for u too :p It worked under VS 2... (by soranz)
Load image into picture box when a button is clicked

Hi i have searched the web for 2 hours trying to find this answer and i couldnt find it! All i want ...
[11 replies] Last: Microsoft's managed C++ is probably the worst thing you can be learnin... (by closed account o1vk4iN6)
help in understanding a simple pointers example code.. (i posted this also in the beginners branch)

#include <iostream> using namespace std; void main() { int *p; int *pa; pa=new int ; for...
[1 reply] : Just one thread per question, please: http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/b... (by Moschops)
contents of dinamically allocated arrays are not being copied correctly to the file......

here is the code: #include<iostream.h> #include<stdio.h> #include<fstream.h> #include<conio.h...
[10 replies] Last: Great. Don't forget to do the first part and the third part as well. ... (by Moschops)
by billyb