General C++ Programming - July 2013 (Page 32)

About readin data from USB

//#include <windows.h> //#include <atlbase.h> //#include <comdef.h> #include <string> //#include <cstring> #include <lusb0_usb.h> #include <stdio.h> #in...
[4 replies] Last: well, it seems that it sends the same message to 3 different devices: ... (by coder777)
please write a code to get the window title in c++

i want a feature in my project through which i can get the title of the window. since i am not an expert in C++, so please can anyone help me out from this. i w...
[2 replies] Last: sir, i am not perfect in c++ and that's why it can't understand what u... (by vicky tomar)
error C2512 but i have default constructor available

my code have error (error C2512: 'Node' : no appropriate default constructor available) but i have default constructor why ??? my error location commented in co...
[2 replies] Last: the problem is that you #include "Node.h" in "stat.h" and "stat.h" in ... (by coder777)
by JS0
Need Help with Web Crawler

Hi, I am trying to write a web crawler using c++. I'm not exactly sure where/how to start with this project. For instance, I'm not exactly sure how to write a c...
[1 reply] : it could probably be achieved with the boost and sfml api (by closed account Dy7SLyTq)
Starter Learner

Hey I'm New to C++ and was wondering about things : 1)Char Answer = 0; 2) what is voiding ? 3) cant understand this : { double d = 2.2; ...
[2 replies] Last: Thanks Man You Helped alot ! Thanks . (by BassamMetwally)
Command Parser for Game: Any Programming Patterns?

Hi, LeafyCircuits here! Comp Specs: OS: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit Compiler: MinGW v4.6.2 running C++11 IDE: Code::Blocks v12.11 I've been wanting t...
[3 replies] Last: Well, where would you have declared those function pointers? And, do ... (by firedraco)
Templates and abstract classes