General C++ Programming - June 2013 (Page 4)

by senhor
if statement always false[not solved yet]

firstly sorry for my bad english secondly i am still learning about c++ and i am trying to make a t...
[7 replies] Last: thank you my friend (by senhor)
Need a quick hand

OK. I am trying to implement a method that removes all the prime numbers from a vector. They are a...
[6 replies] Last: Make it two pass First mark all the elements to be eliminated (by inst... (by ne555)
C++ Explicit specialization question

#include <iostream> #include <typeinfo> #include <cstring> using namespace std; struct st...
[3 replies] Last: don't, overload instead. For your second example template <typename... (by ne555)
Pseudocode

Hi guys I need help with some pseudocode and I already have some lines I think. Write a program ...
[1 reply] : Starting from where you left off...(it's up to you to make sure what y... (by ENIGMAx)
classes n file handling

facing errors:why am i facing fatal error #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #include ...
[6 replies] Last: indentation is terrible, but it looks like you ain't put a ";" at the ... (by mutexe)
by tee360
Pointers, Dynamic Arrays & Vectors

I get so close, and then it seems my brain shuts down ... I need to write a program that outputs a h...
[3 replies] Last: My original code had a typo. Instead of //Create pointer int p ... (by vlad from moscow)
C::D SFML Can't link properely?

I use SFML 1.6. and CodeBlocks. I have done everything like in the tutorial. Why I get this linker e...
[no replies]
by R9986
What is the output of the following program?

What will be the output of the program and what is the reason for this output? Write your answers i...
[5 replies] Last: why only 34? i think output should be: i: 34 res: 26, val: 26 ... (by abhishekm71)
by grima
Difference between "->" and "." in C

Hi everyone, If one have defined a new typedef struct in C, the members of this new struct will ...