General C++ Programming - June 2019 (Page 5)

Any help appreciated!

Hey guys- I wrote this code and am completely lost :( I can not use any arrays or vectors. Any help is greatly appreciated!!! My code is below, I just can't s...
[1 reply] : Duplicate post http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/beginner/254877/ (by Duthomhas)
Programming help

Hi, does anyone know how to complete the following problem?? Any help is greatly appreciated! #include <iostream> #include <iomanip> using namespace std; int ...
[5 replies] Last: Thank you for the help!! The loops were a big part of why the program ... (by closed account G2zhRXSz)
C++ Help

ANY help would be greatly appreciated!!!! I have been trying to figure this program out for the past couple days. I am a very new coder and in desperate need of...
[1 reply] : #include <iostream> #include <stdio.h> #include <iomanip> #include <st... (by closed account G2zhRXSz)
C ++ library to convert to JavaScript code.

That is all.
[5 replies] Last: It is as I said, the syntax of C++ and JavaScript are very similar, so... (by Devloper886)
C ++ library for making flash animations (.swf)

That is all.
[2 replies] Last: Thank you very much! (by Devloper886)
by bleah1
I need help with some conversions

Hello ! I don't know the names of the procedures in English, because I haven't studied in English so I'll try and exemplify what code I have and what I need my ...
[2 replies] Last: rgb_matrix::Color getRGB(const std::string& str) { int r, g, b; ... (by dutch)
Variadic templates compiler error

Hey guys, I'm having some troubles with Variadic templates. I got a generic class with a member function to modify its data template<typename Mutex_...
[9 replies] Last: Hey sorry, problem was on my side. When i included the template file i... (by JuliusCaesar)
Unhandled exception at 0x02D5C748

I`m getting exception during debugging: Exception thrown at 0x02D5C748 in LoongDB.exe: 0xC0000005: Access violation executing location 0x02D5C748. I`m trying...