General C++ Programming - March 2013 (Page 45)

by bujiko
Help with popping stack of pointers

Hey guys. So I am creating a program that will convert a postfix expression into an infix expression. I have to use an expression tree. I am just starting out...
[10 replies] Last: I've been thinking about what you are attempting to do here. I don't ... (by ajh32)
by rian
Factory Design

Hi All, I am implementing an object factory and here is a kind of pseudo code/structure of what I have. /**** Factory.h and Factory.cpp ****/ // Sin...
[1 reply] : You *might* be able to do it with calling a function by initializing a... (by LB)
Control usb ports

Dear, how to control usb ports in visual studio C++? thanks in advance best regards
[1 reply] : you dont. usbmounter does (by closed account Dy7SLyTq)
Using new and delete

why doesn't this work? (Error: corrupt data) code: Cow & Cow::operator=(const Cow & c) { int len = 1 + strlen(c.name); int i = 0; for(;i<19 && c.nam...
[14 replies] Last: In order to avoid code to handle the special case where hobby is nul... (by cire)
fmod commond

Hi I have problem with fmod in my loop. I don't know why it can not count more than 4-5 steps. please help me.
[7 replies] Last: thanks for ur responds. (by Kamaladin Saqar)
by revals
Loops

lol
[3 replies] Last: int main() { double average(0), max(0), min(9000); int maxnum... (by MiiNiPaa)
inotify_init() Function Falied

I installed (https://github.com/rvoicilas/inotify-tools/wiki) and plugin code into my existing code for watch file.I am always getting message that `inotify ...
[no replies]
C++ Programming Help!

Please build this program for me so I can dissect it and study each line! Write a C++ program to calculate the fewest number of each denomination needed to p...
[1 reply] : There is unfinished programm operating with Harry Potter world currenc... (by MiiNiPaa)
by scooke
ShellExecute