General C++ Programming - May 2013 (Page 46)

math lab compiler, or other math compiler add ons

I am a computer science student that would like to find a good math compiler or compiler add on, to make programs to help tutor with algebra, trig, through calc...
[1 reply] : Maxima. It is free and you should try it before you will look into oth... (by MiiNiPaa)
help

I needed the help to complete my c++ project. i could not. I have to grab the percentage from the user input string it must be in one or more digit followed b...
[no replies]
by naz
Help mE Their is Some MisTake.....

not compling cout<<movi<<" is papuler Amoung Female's"<<endl; } else if(male > female && male > kids) { cout<<movi<<" Is papuler amoung Male's"<<endl; } ...
[7 replies] Last: Actually you shouldn't be using system() at all, and don't use c-style... (by Fransje)
No Constructor matches argument list.

These are the two errors I get... Error 1 error C2664: 'ProductionWorker::ProductionWorker(std::string,int,std::string,std::string,double)' : cannot convert ...
[1 reply] : ProductionWorker (string eName, int eNumber, string hDate, string e... (by ne555)
What's the error?

#include<iostream.h> #include<conio.h> void main() { clrscr(); int choice, x, N, u, temp; float sum; cout<<"1. x+x^2+x^3+x^4....N times"<<endl<<"2. u+(u...
[4 replies] Last: Oh yes..thanks :) (by Winkerd)
passing node as parameter

#include <cstdlib> #include <iostream> struct tax_node { char form; // tax form letter int version; // tax form number tax_node ...
[1 reply] : ¿what value does `printer' hold? (by ne555)
function that inserts a row of numerical data (i.e., a one-dimensional array) into a two-dimensional list of numbers

My teacher has gave us this problem to practice for our finals. I don't know how to solve this one I'm confused. Can anyone please help me? We have to function ...
[no replies]
Alt Key Symbols with Code Blocks