General C++ Programming - November 2017 (Page 12)

Test Input not working with CPP file

For an assignment the following test input is as follows: #include <cmath> const double EPS = 0.00001; int array = {1,5,7,4,2,6,3,9,8}; double result = ...
[no replies]
Compile Error- Need help with 2 file implement

**IT works correctly as one file in a C++ shell but when I separate it into the findMedian file and Main file I get the compile error. ** Here are the 2 file...
[2 replies] Last: Ahh was the same error. I thought I had excluded the file again when I... (by thehendrix)
by shamar
Help with structure c code

I'm a beginner and I need help with a C code to define a structure. I understand some of the basic concepts but I just have trouble conceptualizing and putting ...
[5 replies] Last: he is using c. Its gcc not g++ and the assignment text says 'in C'. ... (by jonnin)
Segmentation Fault with BST

I am a bit of a beginner with c++ but I was practicing with binary search trees and for some reason came across a segmentation fault when adding keys to the tre...
[2 replies] Last: Ah ha! thank you so much, I honestly don't think I would have ever cau... (by Rodr1697)
Help with math tutor 3 major issues left to solve.

hey guys I'm writing a math tutor program and i need it to 1.keep track of the number of correct scores as well as number tries and 2.i also want to have 5 ...
[no replies]
Compile Error- need help with multi. file implementation

Listed below are my four separate files that I'm using to compile my program. When I try and compile I get a long string of errors that look like this: /tmp...
[2 replies] Last: I would advice putting all definitions in the .cpp and the declaring a... (by TheLoneWolf)
by ayme
Uso de arrays como valor de un map

Buenas, la cosa es que quiero hacer un map donde el valor sea un array de structs y no se como narices modificar el valor del array. La cosa es que hago un map...