General C++ Programming - October 2013 (Page 5)

witre a code that produce this output

the output is String 1 for this object is: String 2 for this object is: There is no permutation. String 1 for this object is: String 2 for this o...
[5 replies] Last: im trying to write the code from the output (by GokuK97)
Help Please

Dont know how to replace each letter as s number can someone help me ... this is the question i was given ... In cryptarithmetic puzzles, mathematical equati...
[13 replies] Last: @scardoso You're welcome! If you consider all OK please mark this... (by condor)
ifstream & ofstream

1.Suppose that infile is an ifstream variable and employee.dat is a file that contains employees' information. Write the C++ statement that opens this file usin...
[1 reply] : #include <iostream> #include <fstream> using namespace std; int mai... (by AeonFlux1212)
by Juicej
Outputting by specific time

Hi, i'm new to C++, i was given an assignment to create a simple program for traffic control. i'm trying to find out how should i output data at a specific time...
[10 replies] Last: thanks much everyone for your help (by Juicej)
by San007
sorting array C++

Use functional decomposition to calculate the statistic for a set of 30 data scores (integers between 1 to 100), that will generated randomly. Find: MAX,MIN,...
[2 replies] Last: Thanks for the help. instead of for loop, i do do-while loop and it wo... (by San007)
Reading variables from input.

https://github.com/Metalhead33/Faulty-code./blob/master/.thecode.cpp Here is the code. While reading text and printing it on the screen is something I can d...
[no replies]
Error C2660

Hey guys, I'm taking my first programming class, and we're working with sub programs. Sorry that this will look kind of sloppy, but I'm just trying to get it to...
[2 replies] Last: I see what I needed to do. I'm still kind of new with reference parame... (by Koolcowman)
fix encode