General C++ Programming - October 2017 (Page 16)

How to improve my small class ?

Hello, I'm not really beginner in C++ but I don't know everything yet... And it's my first try at writing a class. 1) Can you take a look at this working exa...
[9 replies] Last: Thanks (by Thomas1965)
File IO

Hey guys I have this file that i need to display. 10 1 1000.25 2 55.25 3 9999.99 4 33.45 5 2000.00 6 1588.88 7 1699.99 8 14898.25 9 13734.21 10 ...
[3 replies] Last: #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #include <iomanip> #include <c... (by lastchance)
by sistux
Is there any code for a backdoor-network-console

Hello everybody! For my c++ program I need some kind of backdoor network console. Can somebody point me, are there some general code / lib? Thanks.
[4 replies] Last: I mean, for my c++ program I need some kind of backdoor network consol... (by sistux)
Whats wrong with my code ?

So I am supposed to write a code where the user inputs the population and growth rate in percentage/year of two towns A and B. I need to find out how many years...
[2 replies] Last: Im sorry, this is my first post here, I did not know about the code ta... (by mohdkharsa)
by prog98
inheritance

ive written the code as required but im confused at this ques" In main, create object of “ITManager” and pass the values for all the data members: ITManage...
[1 reply] : http://en.cppreference.com/w/cpp/language/initializer_list (by keskiverto)
Insertion Sorting

I literally don't understand anything about coding in C++ (I'm new to coding in general, and my professor unfortunately isn't very helpful.) My assignment for t...
[4 replies] Last: Agreed about his seeing an array, loop, function, etc. It’s still fi... (by Duthomhas)
Coding Help (Euclidean Division)

I literally don't understand anything about coding in C++ (I'm new to coding in general, and my professor unfortunately isn't very helpful.) Apparently I'm supp...