General C++ Programming - October 2019 (Page 3)

Is a graph the right structure to represent an SPICE electronic circuit??

Hello. I am a student who is figuring out how to build an SPICE simulator. I don't have dollars to spend buying a book from Amazon, at least not yet. By that re...
[5 replies] Last: Thanks for your help. I will to put it in practice. Just let me try. (by enriquemesa8080)
by amyamy
Help please

Here I think I did something wrong with the class line and the operator and I cannot write the main function here is my code #include <iostream> #include...
[6 replies] Last: don't edit the post, insert your updated code in a new reply. point ... (by ne555)
looking for help

i am working on a native executable using parcel. the executable is in c++ and will send the parcel to a java function, the parcel in java will use parcel.write...
[11 replies] Last: Seems i was confused and needed to be multi domenional vector of same ... (by oakieville)
"0000:0e:00.0" does not seem to be grabbed properly

From: #include <iostream> using namespace std; #include <iostream> #include <stdio.h> #include <stdlib.h> #include <fstream> #include <string> #inc...
[5 replies] Last: This is a job for strtok(). Does anyone know if there's something equi... (by jonnin)
replace valarray library with orthodox c++ version

Hi, I would like to do Fast Fourier Transform (FFT) on the hardware. However,I need to use classical c++ code which is more practical to the hardware. Therefore...
[16 replies] Last: May I know how to do FFT in a very very basic c++? Thank you. you do ... (by jonnin)
How to create one object with two or more constructor initialization

How do we create one object with two or more constructor initialization at once, without changing any of all overload constructors and other existing codes? (O...
[4 replies] Last: This looks like followup to: http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/general/26... (by keskiverto)
Help please