Tutoring..

Will Someone Be Able To volunteer To Help Me Learn C++.
std::cout<<Please....<<std::endl;

Thanks
closed account (G309216C)
Hi,

Please give us more detail on how much you willing to pay. Other Requirements.

Thanks
closed account (N36fSL3A)
I think that would be

std::cout<<"Please...."<<std::endl;

SpaceWorm he said VOLUNTEER
Last edited on by Fredbill30
oh sorry I was mistaken. LOL bringing it back to life now.

LOL (POST 123)
Last edited on
Maybe I can.
Last edited on
a volunteer master is hard to find. i am a beginner, and i think u are also one. we can share each others info.s and supplies if you like. i need to say that i am a real beginner. i still use using namespace std; before main. i still dont know why people don't use it lol. however i am willing to improve myself at summer after a fresh and empty 2 weeks. if u are intrested, pm me and we ll add each other on facebook or sth. maybe we will start a competition between us to make things more fun:)
I think he found a tutor you know.

People don't use "using namespace std;" because if you make a variable, object or function names cout or fstream then you get a compilation error.
closed account (jyU4izwU)
@Fredbill30
i think so too
Please use using namespace std; unless you are using a 3rd party library that has foolishly used the same name as the standard library.
Last edited on
@AlitCandle

using namespaces will increase the application size, it will bloat the hell out of it. It is good to keep away from using namespace std when programming console applications unless you are using more than half of the namespace apart from that keep away from that.
AlitCandle wrote:
Please use using namespace std; unless you are using a 3rd party library that has foolishly used the same name as the standard library.

This is bad advice.