• Forum
  • Jobs
  • Looking For a Guy To Program With :)

Looking For a Guy To Program With :)

Pages: 12
Hey i don't know if i am allowed to post this in jobs but let's agree to make an exception.

So Like The Title Says i Want To Try To Program With Someone :P

i'm 15 and i am not that good

I know:
-Batch Scripting
-C++ Console(pretty good for a beginner)

i also am not that bad with Cinema 4D.
i got no idea about photoshop =X

i have been programming C++ Consoles for a Year and a Half(plus in school also) :D

so if anyone is up for making a Game(i have started Two Games) or some pretty cool stuff let me know :)

Also let me know if i posted in a wrong section ;)
and i know i write upper case alot , like this "Hello People Of Earth"
and smileys.
Hey, I am 16. Looking for a similar thing, tried to teack friend to program (it failed miserably), if you are interested drop me a Private Message (PM).

Edit: I have about 5 years programming experience, and about 1year in C++
Last edited on
its not really in the wrong place, but it would be better in lounge. i would love to join in. I know c++, c, php, shell scripting, batch, php, a little javascript, a little objective-c, html, and css

edit: im 16 and have been programming for a little over a year. so im not the best in any of these languages but im pretty good because a lot of these languages are very similar.
Last edited on
well i have been talking a little with script coder so pm me and we'll try to make a team if everyone is up for that

PM me :D
i know c++, and lua but i'm 18 but i'd be down
hey, I'm in, as long as it has no d3d in it.

i'm 16 over here, and you have to take some posts with a grain of salt, because my friend (aka world's worst troll) has my login info.

also not the best...got about 1year but learning fast.
Last edited on
Hey guys :)
Okay so we tried a 2d game and it was a piece of Crap
New Deal i will consider is Making a interesting 3d game

3D Game:
-We Need A Good Engine.