• Forum
  • Jobs
  • C++ Tutor Looking for Work (Open to recr

C++ Tutor Looking for Work (Open to recruiters)

Exactly as the title says. I am a private C++ tutor looking for students to fill a few gaps in my schedule. I have prior experience in both tutoring and programming with formal training in C++ as well as some generic knowledge of Java, JavaScript, Python, HTML, and a small amount of SQL experience. If needed I can provide recommendations from former customers and college professors.

Tutoring sessions can be done live person to person, if you are nearby (Tustin CA). Those of you interested who live across the country or in other countries can be tutored via skype video call where you will be granted vision of my screen and visa-versa.

My experience with C++ is advanced but I am only taking on students for beginner levels. If you have not gotten heavily into or do not understand the uses of recursion in data structures like AVL Trees then you are a perfect student.

My billing is as follows:

15$ per hour, not disputable.
To receive a refund you must cancel 24 hours ahead of time. Flexible but at my discretion.
Payment can be taken via paypal or credit/debit card.
If additional hours after the service are requested payment will be taken after the session is completed.

Additional Benefits:

24 hr service for minor questions and confirmations. Free.
Detailed help with homework. Free. (Do not ask me to complete your homework for you.)
Spur of the moment unscheduled service. 5$ 1 time charge.

Disclaimer: I am not going to help people cheat on homework. Do not ask me to do a homework assignment for you. I can help you understand what you need in order to do it yourself but I will not cheat for anyone.

Recruiters: I am open to nearly any legitimate businesses contacting me for outsourcing or in house programming positions. I can provide a resume and references upon request.

Contact Information:

Name: Elliot Mendiola
Email: elliotmendiola@gmail.com