Need a c++ tutor

Hello, I am new to C++ and would like some help learning how to use it. I started learning C++ by watching YouTube videos, but the problem was that all of the videos were either too slow or too fast. I need someone who I can work with live so I can learn at my own pace. I know a few basic things in C++, so you won't have to teach me:

int main()
{
cout << "Hello world \n";
system ("pause");
return 0;
}

or something lame like that. If you would like to know what I can do, I'll have the program that I am currently writing at the end of this post. The program I use for programming is Dev-cpp. We would have to chat on GoogleTalk. If you would like to apply, comment below, and email me at reececc12@hotmail.com. Thank you!

Here's the program I talked about above:
#include <cstdlib>
#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

float Addition(float num1, float num2)
{
    return num1 + num2;
}

int main()
{
    begining:
    float number1;
    float number2;
    //addition
    cout << "Insert your first number to add (NO LETTERS): ";
    cin >> number1;
    cout << "Now your second (NO LETTERS): ";
    cin >> number2;
    if(number1 + number2 > 1000000000 || number1 + number2 < -1000000000)
    {
               cout << "The answer must be equal to or between -1000000000 and 1000000000\n" <<endl;
               system("pause");
               cout << endl;
               goto begining;
    }
    else
    {             cout << "The answer is: " << Addition(number1, number2);
                  cout <<endl <<endl;
                  system ("pause");
                  cout << endl;
                  goto begining;  
    }
}

(I can't afford any money though, sorry)
Last edited on
Hell, I'll do it for free; I may not be a super c++ programmer(I'm more of a C programmer), but if you want free I'd be happy to help :)