Jobs - 2010 archive (Page 7)

Job Offer: C++ Software Engineer (Central London, UK)

Job Offer: C++ Software Engineer (Central London, UK) Interested in scaling a highly-interactive web service? How about tackling problems in machine learning...
[no replies]
Senior C# Developer

EN-796 Senior C# Developer - Staff - Santa Barbara Area, CA In this position you will understand business requirements and then lead large development proj...
[no replies]
Immediate need for a c++ developer in Bay Area,CA

Hi, I am looking for a strong C ++ developer local to Bay Area,CA. Please send your resume with contact details to shyam@techsof.com Position: C++ Develo...
[1 reply] : Hi, I have 6+ years of experience in C/C++, Linux. I worked for 2 s... (by ashlyjose)
C++ Developers with STL - London - Permanent

C++ Developers, STL Experience - London - Salaries Negotiable A client of ours is looking for a number of C++ Developers with strong STL experience for a num...
[1 reply] : Hi, I have 6+ years of experience in C/C++, Linux. I worked for 2 s... (by ashlyjose)
New Job - Video Systems Developer- C++ development exper

Media Software Vendor is looking for a dynamic Lead Video Automation Systems Developer who can come in and hit the ground running in a fast-paced environment! M...
[1 reply] : Hi, I have 6+ years of experience in C/C++, Linux. I worked ... (by ashlyjose)
Database Developer - Teradat - San Dieog and LA, CA

Make the world smarter with Teradata as a Database Internals Developer in San Diego and Los Angeles. Click below to learn more and apply: https://www.en...
[no replies]
Google - Software Engineer

Google is hiring Software Engineers in Mountain View, CA Click below to learn more and apply: https://www.enticelabs.com/EL/eng.me?k=O4C0oY Google Soft...
[no replies]
Junior C++ Developer position

Financial services firm on Wall St. is seeking a highly motivated C++/UNIX developer right out of college. These positions allow for the unique opportunity ...
[no replies]