Jobs - 2013 archive (Page 18)

Artisan Games LLC looking for Volunteer

Position filled programmer no longer required.
[no replies]
I'm searching a development team

Hi, I'm a developer with great Ideas (You could say dreams?). I'm a beginner with C++ but I am understanding Java, Javascript and Lua(a little bit). I'm searchi...
[1 reply] : Hi Arminias , I am pleased to work with you. I have 2 years of c++(vc... (by chinna)
Summer Programming Internship

I'm 15 years old and am looking for a way to exercise my coding skills over the summer (other than what I already do). I have been learning C++ for a year now a...
[8 replies] Last: I agree with all that has been said. Work Experience is a very big thi... (by closed account 3qX21hU5)
Jobs within DTV available - UK

I am currently recruiting for a number of DTV /STB Clients in the UK. I am looking for experienced C /C++ engineers with a track record of embedded development...
[2 replies] Last: Hi, I'm C++ programmer with over ten years experience in this area. In... (by nelucius)
Full time Sr. Software controls engineer-Gloucester, Ma.

We're currently looking for a full time sr software engineer who has experience working on complex machines utilize a patented, real-time control system (runnin...
[no replies]
Would Like C++ TUTOR ($Paid$) For One Semester. Interested?

Please do not refer me to sites like www.liveperson.com or tutoring sites. I am looking to pay for a C++ TUTOR for one semester. I AM NOT interested in anyon...
[5 replies] Last: Me 3 year Exp in C++, and my brother is 7 Year Exp in C++. Let me knw... (by motapratik)
SOS need C++ Sr. Mumbai

Job for : C / C++ Programmer To qualify, the following skills are essential: Strong knowledge of C++ and Object Oriented programming in general. Past exp...
[no replies]
C++ position in San Francisco - Algorithmic Trading

C++ Developers – Software Industry into Algo-Trading Location: San Francisco Salary: $Competitive A high frequency trading...
[no replies]