Jobs - 2013 archive (Page 2)

Looking for C++ Experience

Hello! I am new to cplusplus.com and am looking for any relevant work experience using C++ to add to my portfolio. I have written several console application...
[11 replies] Last: http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/jobs/119457/ (by kevindperera6)
C++ programmer looking for work

I'm looking to do any kind of work(but only paid). Send a pm or leave a reply if you are interested. APIs I know: win32,dx9,winsockets (if need,I can learn oth...
[9 replies] Last: added the payment methods (by johnsnow)
C++ Beginner Project. (1,2)

As title said, just a one time beginner-Intermediate C++ project and if anyone is interested, private message for more details. Transactions I use is paypal.
[20 replies] Last: The joke is still ill thought out, yes he is trying to lose as much mo... (by BHX)
[Vietnam] Java Software Engineer (SE & SSE) @KMS Technology

Responsibilities: Working within a fast growing team at KMS Technology, the winning candidate will join various software development projects. The responsibi...
[no replies]
by kdsjob
High Peformance Database Software Engineer

A financial engineering firm with major growth potential is seeking to fill a mid-level software engineer position to assist in the development of high performa...
[no replies]
[Vietnam] SharePoint Developer (SE & SSE) @KMS Technology

Key knowledge & skills: Fluent in C# and ASP.NET Experience with SP 2010, specifically: - Development with SharePoint Object Mod...
[no replies]
[Vietnam] Senior C++ Developer @KMS Technology

Strong knowledge of Win32 API, data structures, algorithms, OO design and multithreading. Experience with different approaches to API hooking and DLL i...
[no replies]
LF a Programer

Hey im looking for a programer but theres a couple of things u need to know if ur interessted in this: 1. I myself am really not experienced with programming ...