Jobs - 2015 archive (Page 3)

YouView seeks a C++ Software Expert to join their team in City of London, UK!

The Team As the part of TV Operating System (TVOS) team, you will design, develop and deliver high quality embedded software components for YouView Set-Top-B...
[no replies]
Looking for job offers

I'm a c++ programmer I have been doing c++ for a while now along with some other languages.I worked with overall c++ and additions like sfml, sockets etc. I'm l...
[2 replies] Last: Do you have any background related to QT or cross platform development... (by lyesqiz)
Cross platform developer in QT

RESPONSIBILITIES: My company has a client seeking a C/C++ Developer in Woodbridge, NJ Requirements: - Bachelors degree, Computer Science or equivalent - Exper...
[no replies]
Best Web Designing Company in Hyderabad,UK,Canada,Malaysia,Africa,Singapore

We turn ideas in to successful products. Call us for web development, mobile app development and digital marketing services in Hyderabad. For More Detail...
[no replies]
by BH11
Looking to hire c++ programmer to make me a code

Hello, i am looking for a programmer to make me a code, i have in my head how the code will work step by step but my coding is not at a high enough level to do ...
[1 reply] : Hello, I was looking around the forum, saw this post, and I'd be abl... (by steampowered97)
Website Design Company in Hyderabad,India,Canada,Uk,Singapore,Australia

Ave Infosys is a Hyderabad web development services and web design company. Digital solutions for government, business, corporates, franchise brands For More...
[no replies]
by gennex
C++ Developer needed for NYC

C++ Developer for a full-time position in New York City Several Openings! #Hiring C++ Developer for a full-time position in New York City #NYC. 3 years+ of...
[no replies]
Looking for programers/developers.