Jobs - 2016 archive (Page 5)

Portfilio Ideas

I am a college student trying to get a job as a developer, but due to the lack of a CS degree I feel it all comes down to my actually experience and skill. The ...
[5 replies] Last: @JagerDesu - I've done alittle research and I think I'm gonna take you... (by kidunot89)
by Elle
APPLY NOW: We are Looking for a FIRMWARE ENGINEER!

Location: Belgium: Zandhoven Language: Dutch and/or English You will play a key role in our team, making an important link between different roles: • You de...
[no replies]
join to the project

Hello everybody. I'm ready to join the project. I will consider all offers. I would be glad to the partnership. My e-mail nicolas198320@yahoo.com
[no replies]
by Wpgn
Interesting project

this is not really a job but more of a interesting project I would like to get maybe two c++ coders I have a project that was done in late 90s using Visual C++ ...
[3 replies] Last: PM Sent (by JagerDesu)
Embedded and Security Firmware role opportunities with HMGCC in UK. Apply now!

Please read more here: https://express.candarine.com/campaign/url/forward/97e51b98020a
[no replies]
Back-end .Net Developer

Back-end .Net Developer В успешную IT-компанию требуется Back-end .Net Developer с опытом работы, профессион...
[no replies]
C++ Beginner (will Pay )

Can someone create the coding for the below and let me know what is your price: PROGRAM As you know any function can be expanded according to Taylor expansion...
[4 replies] Last: It is actually not. Do not post your homework for us to here on this f... (by nchambers)
Data Science Hadoop Big Data Training in Online From EraTrainings

Apache Hadoop is an open source application framework for storingand handling enormousscale of datasets on commodity hardwareclusters. Hadoop is an Apache topmo...
[1 reply] : thank you for sharing this (by Saraanistion)
Syntech gamings looking for programmers