Jobs - 2018 archive (Page 5)

I am looking for software test remote

Hi everyone, I am looking for a new job at home. I have many years with automation test. And I can build new automation project for web application. Please i...
[4 replies] Last: prześcignąć konkurencję z tych sztuczek http://www.jogosfriv2018.c... (by Jogos Friv)
by YoniG
Offering my help in c++

Hello to everybody. My name is Jonathan and I am a c++ programmer. I want to offer my help in c++. If it is some help in specific topics or Project making. ...
[no replies]
C++/c++11/STL/Boost

Caera AS is a Norwegian recruitment company working internationally mainly within BI/IM sectors. We are currently looking for a senior C++ Developer to be ba...
[no replies]
Exclusive JOB offer for Students - Work from HOME

We provides all necessary training. All you need is a computer, headset, broadband internet, and strong English skills.We's mission is to give more people the f...
[1 reply] : Hi, What does this job entail? I am a full time student in school an... (by nakul27)
by Sauro
looking for

I have an assembly of online games Server PTS Aion 4.6 There is a restriction of entering the game for 11 people and I'm looking for a craftsman who would hack ...
[no replies]
MaidSafe C++ Developer - Ayr, Scotland/Remote

MaidSafe has created the SAFE (Secure Access For Everyone) Network, an open source, fully autonomous data network made possible by efficiently combining the unu...
[no replies]
Software Developer C++ - Downtown Montreal

We are looking for talented and highly motivated C++ Software Developers to join a dynamic team in a fast growing high-tech and innovative enterprise Softwar...
[no replies]
C++ Developer in Amsterdam, NL

The company develops software solutions for cluster management and for managing and using clouds. Its head office is located in the USA, California, the Europea...
[no replies]
Software Developer (m/f) Autonomous Driving– Munich (Bavaria/Germany)