Which languages can you speak?

Pages: 1234
closed account (1v5E3TCk)
I don't understand anything from what you said sorry.
I am a Muslim Arabian,
I speak and write English & Arabic, both fluently.
I used to speak Bahasa Melayo too (Malaysian language) bust since no one speaks it in Yemen, I forget it day after a day.

I started learning Persian, but unfortunately no self-stream no motivation because there is no one to speak with, even in the internet via Skype.

I would be happy to learn a 3rd/4th language if there is motivation for it, at least some one to speak with via Skype.

And one more thing

I speak c++ :D
no no, Devon is a place which has an old Gaelic language.
Speaking c++ nice :D
If I were you i would learn japanese or russian so they really easy for a Turk. But unfortunately you are Yemen :D
I search Devon is it in England? wikipedia say so
Oh yeah, I started learning British Sign Language also. Thought it'd be cool to have a deaf friend and have secret conversations that no-one else could understand. I'd also like to echo-locate (added hyphen because when I re-read this comment, I read it as e-chocolate). That way, if I lose any single sense, I will still be able to function.
Last edited on
But it is a problem to find a friend who wants learn a language which no one speaks with you
closed account (z05DSL3A)
A Handbook of West Country Brythonic: The Forgotten Celtic Tongue of South West England c.700 A.D. (Old Devonian)
http://www.amazon.com/dp/1897999062
I am thinking to learn Russian senhor,
They have a lot of untranslated knowledge and science that I wish to seek.
But unfortunately you are Yemen :D

No, happily I am Yemeni, Arabic is one of the hardest languages in the world and learning other languages after Arabic is easier then learning Arabic after English or so.

Last edited on
Tarkan has a home in Istanbul. Have you meet him?
And you can speak Turkish too so we can speak with you on skype or facebook etc. :D