Jacob Barnett - Inspiring 14 Year Old

Pages: 123
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/05/11/jacob-barnett-autistic-14-year-old-nobel-prize_n_3254920.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uq-FOOQ1TpE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DUerSdSgG0

I think this is just crazy. But what he says in the Ted video. You must Learn > Think > Create that is exactly what programming is, and teaches you. Now I understand why ever since I started programming Math has been so easy for me that I sleep every day in class(I've been suffering from Chronic Mononucleosis) and yet I take a quick glance at the teacher's work on the board ever so often and thinking for a bit I understand it, and back to sleep I go.

This kid is already doing research and getting his PhD in Astrophysics which is phenomenal.