Any Ladies on Here?

Pages: 1... 5678910
I felt awkward typing that though I am really a girl. lol
closed account (Dy7SLyTq)

That is actually quite rude and just because someone has a higher post count doesn't somehow make them her superior. She has the right to say whatever she feels like saying and just dismissing what someone says just because they have been here for a day is quite rude.

not quite what i said. i said that usually it doesnt matter, however when you are supposedly an 11 year girl whos been on this forum a day, its not good to argue with people who have been on a long time. i never said that made them superior.
Well Kistal,

There are a few things you should know about me. First I work in construction. So my large, well formed frame is naturally occuring and in no way superficial. I enjoy reading romance novels and watching soaps. My favorite movie is Twilight, I was always team Bella and Andrew. While I sometimes program next gen smart ware, I don't like video games. But I love cooking and puppies. ;)
What
oh manga... lol i cant stop laughing... (but uhh whos andrew? i actually did read twilight and dont remember him anywhere)
just googled it, of course I meant Edward.
I've not read or seen Twilight. Come to think of it, I don't read novels, just tech books. I watch only actions movies (True Lies, Expendables, etc.). I'm honestly not a fan of Kristen Stewart, I have seen several movies she has been in and not cared for her acting at all (Panic Room, Jumper, The Messengers, Zathura: A Space Adventure, etc.) good movies, but just felt they could have got a better actress for the roles she did.
twilight was horrible. i was just between book series. was kristen stewart the older sister from zathura?
Twilight oh yes! My fave part of that franchise was when they all died... wait that didn't happen?
closed account (jwkNwA7f)
Sorry, this is from a while ago. Why the f*ck does some one keep reporting devon's posts?
Some one reported this one: