I found , in the past , a website . In the website page there are two links
when I click on the first link (link1) a red sentence appears , in the web page , saying that the link is desactivated .
then , when I click on the second link (link2) a red sentence appears too , in the web page , saying that the link is desactivated .
but something odd and strange happened and surprised me : when I clicked the second link(link2) and then , after that , the first link(link1) , a new sentence appeared saying , the first link (link1) is activated.
apparently , the link1 is enabled throughout the link2
my questions are :
what is the name of this technical method or this technique ? any information about it , how it works?
how do we explain the fact that only after click the link2 that the link1 become enable?
it really confuses