I have a question?

closed account (LN3RX9L8)
I am a beginner in programing and I need help with a program...I am stuck, and maybe someone can help me by email? because no one seems to reply to my posts.

Maybe someone can give their email and help me

Thanks
Last edited on
Well do you post your source code that you have made, with errors that need correcting? Otherwise start doing so. No one will help you if you do not want to help your self. Also, if you are stuck try Googling...
I actually did and only received one response which was not helpful... and I have been googling but no help
because no one seems to reply to my posts.

I saw 2 threads on your recent post history (not counting this one)... both of which had responses.
They even looked like helpful responses.
Yes that was for another problem...
Well they were but for another problem
The only problems you've posted have been responded to helpfully, and apparently you admit to this, even after stating: "because no one seems to reply to my posts."

And yet, here we are responding to another post of yours. Post your problem, not your request for private help with the problem.
@cire I would but now I feel a bit uneasy about this because I don't want my professor to find the problem and I might get in trouble for it... And I just need help!!
Can someone out there help me? My program is due soon and I don't know what to do
I don't want my professor to find the problem and I might get in trouble for it...

You don't want a full solution by any chance, do you? Heh, heh.

Seriously, just post the homework -- and what you've coded so far, even if it's not working. Then people will correct your program and help you complete it.

Otherwise, if all you want is a fully working program while not doing/knowing anything, some people here will object to that and call it cheating.
While it is cheating, posting it in the job forum, and offering pay is not illegal, if you catch my drift... ;D
closed account (3qX21hU5)