Web Application

Pages: 123
Suppose your on Youtube and you want to sign in your account. So you type in your username and password and click the sign in button. I want a code for a c++ program that copies the username and the password upon clicking the sign in button. Of course I want that to work on all sites. Thank you.
closed account (G309216C)
Hi,

It is possible via using raw Winsock by making the POST requests manually. Or using Wininet.

I suggest using Wininet instead becuase it does all the necessary encryptions and such without having any worries.

GL
Thanks for the reply, Ill look into that.
I highly recommend you to use libcurl instead of WinInet crap for multiple reasons:
http://curl.haxx.se/libcurl/
I am an absolute noob in this area of c++ so if you guys can help me more I would appreciate it.
It seems to me that I have to implement which websites are going to work with the program (Am not sure though). I need something more practical, some thing that would work for all websites by default. Btw, I have no idea what talking about am just assuming based on what I skimmed from google.
Last edited on
This program is a keylogger if it helps give you an idea of what I want.
Last edited on
Not sure if it is malicious or not but will trust as safe.
No there are different types of key loggers so we cannot guess what type your is.
I already programmed a keylogger this is just an add-on to it or an improvement if you may. I'll just use it for pranking friends and family members and maybe stalking my crush xD. Nothing serious like stealing I promise. :)
Last edited on
I don't think you should use C++ for this.
You should probably make a plugin for your browser, which is quite easier related to making the browser's basics in C++.

Or, you could simply run this code in your browser, while in the login page: