i need serious help!!!!!!

hello i need alot of help if anyone is willing my teacher just posted my final assignment. i dont understand it well im very confused its my first time programming this determines if i pass or fai. please help..this is the assignment please help me

Create a new empty console application titled “Blackjack”. The application you create will demonstrate your understanding of all the C++ material we have covered to date and some new material presented over the next 2 weeks.

You will create a simple Blackjack game that supports all the basic features of Blackjack. The game will be based on a single player playing against the computer. The computer will be the dealer. Standard Blackjack rules apply and in the event of a tie hand the dealer wins.

The code requirements for the project are as follows:

The game will use the rand and srand functions to generate the random values need in the game.

The playing card deck(s) used in the game are to be built as an array of objects based on a class that represents a single playing card.

This class must have a minimum of two data members; 1 for the suit and 1 for the card value.

All data members must be declared private.

The class must also have a constructor that has default values for the 2 required data members.

The card class must use get and set functions to access the data members

The card class should be created with both a header and a cpp file that are named appropriately. The only code and information in the card class header and cpp files should be code that is related directly to this object.

The code should include several functions created by the student that perform specific tasks related to the structure of their game.

The main function should only be used to call other functions. No other source code should exist in the main function except for individual function call(s).

At least 1 function must use a function template.