Windows Programming - June 2013 (Page 5)

by LA33R
Looping in Win32 GUI Applications

Hey Guys, I've been browsing this forum a while and decided to sign up, looks like a good place for help. I'm new to C++, possibly been coding it about 1 ...
[2 replies] Last: I have not really looked though your code, but... can I now make som... (by andywestken)
Typed array member of c++ typedef struct in ASP.NET

Hello, I am working on an ASP.NET application and have set it up so I can pass a struct from C++ to C#. I would like this struct to have a typed array that ...
[no replies]
by Elidor
MinGW and OpenGL

I know this is an extremely broad question but I've been going nuts trying to get the right setup for MinGW for OpenGL. My question is straightforward - what m...
[6 replies] Last: You said you used VS to compile the library, but the errors you posted... (by modoran)
Help please

I need the code for alphabetic sorting..
[4 replies] Last: Please, Put this thread into the correct section. There is nothing to ... (by closed account G309216C)
Need help with some code

Good day, Im not very familiar with C++ and Im having some problems with the next code.. class ObjectDetector { public: ObjectDetector () : viewer...
[2 replies] Last: First of all How is this anything Windows API. Next put CODE into CODE... (by closed account G309216C)
How to use hardware Drivers

Hi, i'am new with the Hardware Drivers interfacing. does anyone have good tutorial of how to implement in C++? IDE i used is Code Blocks, i dont know how the ca...
[no replies]
Question on API to do a Graphical Tree Representation...

Hello, I was needing to review some Graduate Computer Science course material and thought a good way to do it would be to implement some of the items myself ...
[2 replies] Last: Another thought... If you don't want to go to the trouble of coding c... (by andywestken)
Reasons why you studied win32