Tips Required

Hi,

I have managed to get this program to work but was wondering if there is anyway I could improve the code. I am quite new to programming so nothing too advanced please. Any help would be appreciated.

//Author:       
//Date: 	25/09/2013
//Title:        Student Names
//Description:  Gets student names and return number of students with their names

#include <iostream>//header to allow program to use input and output
#include <string>//header to allow program to use strings
#include <cstdlib>//header to allow program to use clear screen command

using namespace std;

void get_names (string &Input_Name);//function prototype for getting names of students

int main ()
{
	int count;//declaring variable of type int
	int Number_of_Students;//declaring variable of type int
	string Input_Name;//declaring variable of type string
	string Student_Name [10];//declaring array of type string which can hold 10 elements

for (count = 0; count < 10; count++)//loop to be executed max of 10 times as that is the maximum number of students names that can be entered
	{
		get_names (Input_Name);//calling function
		if (Input_Name == "")//tests if name was entered, true terminates for loop, false allows for loop to execute
		{
    		break;//terminates for loop if test condition is true
		}
		Student_Name [count] = Input_Name;//count determines offset of array which stores the student's name inputted by user
 	}
 	system("CLS");//clears screen
 	Number_of_Students = count;//initialising variable
 	cout << "There are " << Number_of_Students << " students, whose names are: \n\n";//prints number of students

for (count ; count > 0; count--)//loop counts down until test condition no longer true. Number of executions equal to value of count
 	{
		cout << Student_Name [count-1] << endl;//prints student's name to screen. count-1 used to output the correct element of the array
 	}