Outputting multiple files in a loop

Hi, I am basically finished with this class assignment the only problem I am facing is with being able to output to different files.

For example, the program will output to a file after the info is collected and calculated. The problem is that the program will ask if the user has more grades to enter. The user will enter the students and and grades as normal but for some reason it won't create a different file for it.

Any help is much appreciated. Yes I am new to C++ and programming in general so I apologize for any deficiencies and ambiguities on my part.

#include<iostream>
#include<iomanip>
#include <fstream>
#include<string>
using namespace std;

const int MAX_HW_SCORES = 10;

void ReadStudentInfo(string& fullname, double hwScores[MAX_HW_SCORES], int& i);
void CalcHomeworkScores(double& maxNum, double& minNum, double& avgNum, char& letterGrade, double grades[MAX_HW_SCORES], int gradesEntered);
void GradeReport(ostream& out, const string fullname, double hwScores[MAX_HW_SCORES], int gradesEntered, const double maxNum, const double minNum, const double avgNum, const char letterGrade);
void WriteLine(int size, char ch, ostream& out);
string FirstName();
string LastName();
double HomeworkScores(double hwScores[MAX_HW_SCORES],  int i);
bool ValidGrade(double score);
bool MoreScores();
bool YesOrNo(char answer);
bool MoreStudents();
double MaxScore(double hwScores[MAX_HW_SCORES], int amountOfGrades);
double MinScore(double hwScores[MAX_HW_SCORES], int amountOfGrades);
double AverageScore(double hwScores[MAX_HW_SCORES], int amountOfGrades);
char LetterGrade(double average);

int main()
{
	ofstream outfile;
	string studentname;
	char studentLetterGrade;
	double studentGrades[MAX_HW_SCORES], maxHwScore, minHwScore, averageHwScore;
	int numberOfGradesEntered;
	do{
		ReadStudentInfo(studentname, studentGrades, numberOfGradesEntered);