DOING LOOP UNTIL A KEY IS PRESSED

hi, i feel dumb for asking .. but i'm a very beginner !
i'm trying to make a program that keep taking integer numbers from user and calculate the positive and negative integers, until the user press a key , say that key is a character for example ... actually the programs runs but with error in calculating

so here is my code
#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    int input, pos=0, neg=0;
    char c;

cout<<"please enter your numbers(press X to exit)";

do
    {
        cin>>input;
        if (input>0) {pos++;}
        else {neg++;}
    } while (cin>>c);

cout<<pos<<endl;
    cout<<neg;

return 0;
}

and another thing .. i want to specify a key to press .. say i want to specify the character X .. so if user entered any character the program ignore it and keep taking input until X is pressed .. :]

You didn't ask anything
I think this is what you were trying to do.. I am a beginner myself so I know the code might be bad, but it works.

By the way, you dont need all of those headers. I just find myself putting them in a lot of my C++ programs because I dont want to write code and forget the header then think that Im doing something wrong when in reality I had just forgotten the headers.

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
#include <windows.h>
#include <ctime>
#include <cstdlib>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    int input, neg = 0, pos = 0;

cout << "Input a positive or negative number, or type 'x' to exit\n";
    cin >> input;
    cin.ignore();

if (input > 0)
    {
        pos++;
    } else if (input < 0)
    {
        neg++;
    }

while (input < 0 || input > 0)
    {
        cout << "Input another positive/negative number or 'x' to stop\n";

cin >> input;
        cin.ignore();

if (input > 0)
        {
            pos++;
        } else if (input < 0)
        {
            neg++;
        }
    }

cout << "You had " << pos << " positive numbers.\n";