C++ Total not coming up correct. Must be right under the tip of my nose.

Ok so I'm taking my first programming class (intro to prig and logic) and have pretty limited computer knowledge. Im loving the class right now and have been pretty good at picking up on how this whole thing works. However, I have labs for units 5-10 due this week and for some reason there is one problem on unit 5 i just can't seem to figure out. I cruised through the later materials, but for some reason this one is just giving it to me. I don't know if its something obvious or not (i am just a beginner), but i just can't seem to get my totals to come up correctly. I did some googling but everything i found was at a much higher level than what I'm doing. I tried doing each total individually to see what happened and if i just do one it comes out correctly. If i had a second total to be added to the first, its like its just giving me the second total by itself and when i add the third it just adds the second and third totals. Its frustrating the heck out of me because I'm getting most of the harder tasks. Anyways please help me anyway you can, and try and be easy on me, I'm just learning. Thank you.

// Lab05P2.cpp - registration for training courses
// Created by Chris Sykes on 2-27-14
// This program calculates total course fee for training courses

#include <cstdlib>
#include <iostream>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
    double numRegMorning = 0.0;
    double numRegAfternoon = 0.0;
    double numRegWholeDay = 0.0;
    double totFeeMorning = 0.0;
    double totFeeAfternoon = 0.0;
    double totFeeWholeDay = 0.0;
    double totFee = 0.0;

cout << "Number of people registered for morning only: ";
    cin >> numRegMorning;
    cout << "Number of people registered for afternoon only: ";
    cin >> numRegMorning;
    cout << "Number of people registered for whole day: ";
    cin >> numRegWholeDay;

totFeeMorning = numRegMorning * 90;
    totFeeAfternoon = numRegAfternoon * 110;