Having Trouble With Program Organization/Structure

Hey guys! I am fairly new at C++, and seeing as I have followed several tutorials with basic syntax, structure, etc, I figured I would start up a small project on my own. Below what I have so far with my project.
  #include <iostream>
#include <string>

using namespace std;

std::string

int main()
{
	cout << " \n\t     ====|- Welcome to Project: Demacia! =|==== " << endl;
	cout << " \n\tBegin by searching any champion to view stats, lore, etc. : ";

string pSearch;

cin >> pSearch;
	if (pSearch == "Aatrox") { cout << " \n\t\tAatrox, the Darkin Blade. Primary Role: Fighter. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Ahri")  { cout << " \n\t\tAhri, The Nine Tailed Fox. Primary Role: Mage. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Akali")  { cout << " \n\t\tAkali, The Fist of Shadow. Primary Role: Assasin. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Alistar")  { cout << " \n\t\tAlistar, The Minotaur. Primary Role: Tank. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Amumu")  { cout << " \n\t\tAmumu, The Sad Mummy. Primary Role: Tank. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Anivia")  { cout << " \n\t\tAnivia, The Cryophoenix. Primary Role: Mage. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Annie")  { cout << " \n\t\tAnnie, The Dark Child. Primary Role: Mage. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Ashe")  { cout << " \n\t\tAshe, the Frost Archer. Primary Role: Marksman. " << endl; }
	else if (pSearch == "Azir")  { cout << " \n\t\tAzir, The Emporer of the   Sands. Primary Role: Mage. " << endl; }

else cout << " \nCould not find a champion under that name. " << endl;

return 0;
}